My Mother’s Day Clematis

IMG_1312 IMG_1442 IMG_1441 IMG_1440

I’ve written before about this beautiful corner in our garden.  The entrance to our vegetable garden.

IMG_1938IMG_1439 IMG_1437

It is in full bloom, and I love watching it and taking photos.  As if each flower is different and each year as well… I know they are, and at the same time, they are so similar and identical in beauty. IMG_1438 IMG_1834 IMG_1846 IMG_1836 IMG_1848 IMG_1835IMG_1847

Happy Mother’s Day Weekend to all the mom’s out there and especially to My Mamá.  Feliz Día Mamá.

One thought on “My Mother’s Day Clematis

  1. Glendie May 6, 2016 / 3:26 pm

    Very Prettyl Nice sentiment

Leave a Reply

