Mamá

DSC_0607-small

My mom in 1947. 03 1947

This is my mom in 1959.

13 1959

This is a photo of my mom with my Omi, her mom in 1960.

14 1960 ToméThey both looks so pretty.  And now my mom looks like my Omi.

Feliz Día de la Mamá, Mamá por todos estos 43 años.

Happy Mother’s Day to every Mama out there.  And thank you my dear little ones for making me a Mamá.  I am trying my best to be the best Mamá for you.  With all of your love and kindness my heart melts with every hug and kiss and words.  Thank you for being who you are.  I love you more than words can ever express. 

2 thoughts on “Mamá

  1. Debby Emadian May 11, 2014 / 5:05 am

    Happy Mother’s Day Marcela. Your mother is very pretty and I’m wondering if you now look like her…

    • NaturallyFunDays : Marcela May 11, 2014 / 5:28 pm

      Hi Debby. I don’t think I look like her a lot. My cousin looks more like my mom. Funny how genes play in a family.
      Thanks for stopping by. Hope you are having a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

