a building

This is funny.  We’ve lived in our house, and same neighborhood for almost 20 years.  It was only a few years ago that I saw, I mean, I really saw, this building’s name.  It is in a prominent corner of our neighborhood, and find it so funny it is named that.  It makes me laugh every time I pass it.

DSC_0465-small

I wonder how come it was named this.  Is that a real person? Is it a man or a woman? It doesn’t really matter actually.  It is just funny.  I wonder if it has been since 1925.  That would be really funny.

 

2 thoughts on “a building

Leave a Reply

