Over the rivers (and lakes) and through the woods

After few days with friends we decided to continue East on the Washington side, and find a new place to camp.  But the ride…. oh the ride…  I wanted to share with you what I saw from my window.

Mt. Rainier in the background.

The landscape incredible (in my opinion), and in the back seats, two very tired kids after three whole days of continuous playing.

Over White Pass.

It’s always funny to see the ski areas in the summer.


I’ve lived here, in the US, in the Pacific Northwest, for over 18 years, and I’m always amazed at the beauty that surrounds us.

Leave a Reply

