this week in my kitchen :: blog hop

I’m playing along with Heather from Beauty That Moves sharing photos of our kitchen this week.

“A weekly collection of photos from the center of my home.”

DSC_0018-small DSC_0020-small

DSC_0058-small DSC_0060-small DSC_0061-small

DSC_0022-small DSC_0023-small

Hope you are also enjoying the beginning of fresh fruits of the season.  Thanks for coming to visit.

This entry was posted in Food, home, right now. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to this week in my kitchen :: blog hop

  1. Glendie says:

    I really, really enjoy the pictures from your kitchen. Makes me feel at home…

  2. Lovely photos. Your herb collection looks a lot like mine. :)

  3. Erin says:

    Beautiful fresh food captured in lovely photos. I love peeking into your kitchen!

  4. Anke says:

    I have the same colander. :-) Everything looks so pretty and cozy!

Leave a Reply

