:: sunshine ::

The other day the day was amazing.

I noticed the light outside.

 

 

I noticed tiny.

I noticed more the squirrel’s nest.

I noticed rough.  I noticed light.

I noticed movement.

 

 

I noticed busy-ness.

I noticed calmness.  I noticed light.

The day was quiet.  When I got up the rain had stopped for the day.  Not many clouds up there.  There were yellow leaves still hanging on tight.  Some leaves on the ground.  Everything seemed to be so bright and alive.

Have a beautiful day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in autumn, Oregon, outdoors. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to :: sunshine ::

  1. Kelly says:

    Thank you for those perfect moments.

  2. Thank you Kelly. You are more than welcome! I love when the sun peeks in between the rest of the days now and then…

Leave a Reply

